

# Peijia Medical Limited

# 沛嘉醫療有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 9996)

## LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of Peijia Medical Limited are set out below.

#### **Executive Directors**

Dr. Yi ZHANG Mrs. Ping Ye ZHANG Ms. Hong YE

#### **Non-executive Directors**

Mr. Jifeng GUAN Mr. Fei CHEN Mr. Jun YANG

### **Independent Non-executive Directors**

Dr. Stephen Newman OESTERLE

Mr. Robert Ralph PARKS

Mr. Wai Ming YIP Mr. Huacheng WEI

There are three Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

| Committee Director          | Audit<br>Committee | Remuneration<br>Committee | Nomination<br>Committee |
|-----------------------------|--------------------|---------------------------|-------------------------|
| Dr. Yi ZHANG                |                    |                           | С                       |
| Mrs. Ping Ye ZHANG          |                    |                           |                         |
| Ms. Hong YE                 |                    |                           | M                       |
| Mr. Jifeng GUAN             | M                  |                           |                         |
| Mr. Fei CHEN                |                    |                           |                         |
| Mr. Jun YANG                |                    |                           |                         |
| Dr. Stephen Newman OESTERLE |                    | M                         | M                       |
| Mr. Robert Ralph PARKS      | M                  | С                         |                         |
| Mr. Wai Ming YIP            | С                  |                           | M                       |
| Mr. Huacheng WEI            | M                  | M                         | M                       |

#### Notes:

C Chairman of the relevant Board committee

M Member of the relevant Board committee

Hong Kong June 30, 2025